During our Welcome Spring dinner on April 4, Past District Governor Sheila Rollins presented the Rotary Club of Westbrook-Gorham with a Membership Development Award.  This award recognizes our club as having the highest retention rate over the past three years in District 7780.
We are one of only three clubs in our 40-club District to achieve this high retention rate. Presidents during these three years were Patty Kenney 2013-2014, Steve Rand 2014-2015, and Christine Johnson 2015-2016.  Congratulations to our club and a huge thank you to our loyal members!
PDG Sheila Rollins; Past Presidents
Christine Johnson and Steve Rand
Photo by: Scott Linscott